The 6 Stages of Juice Feasting

Coaching Insights with David Rainoshek, M.A. of discusses the Six Major Stages that everyone evolves through over the course of a Juice Feast… and beyond the Juice Feast.

The Six Stages of Juice Feasting:
1. Excitement
2. Cleansing
3. Boredom
4. Solidity
5. Freedom to Live
6. Command

To learn more, go to



David Rainoshek, MA

Author | Speaker | Maverick. Creator of and as (r)evolutionary means to deep healing, learning transformation.